12
Aug
04

I got a Jetta!

I went to pick up my new-to-me VW Jetta this evening. =) I am very happy with it so far and I hope it will last me for a few years. Praise God that He led me to this one.

The car is a sliver 1998 Jetta TDI. It is a manual transmission diesel. It doesn’t have a lot of the options on it, but there are a few things it has that are kind of nice…at least something I didn’t have on the Mazda Protege I was driving. Specifically, things like: remote locks, power windows that you just push the button and it lowers and raises them completely, and a huge trunk.

0 Responses to “I got a Jetta!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

