26
Aug
04

Computer problems

I’ve been trying to get this ISO cdrom image to burn on my laptop so I can use the CD to set up another computer. But, since I don’t have Toast, I have tried a couple different free programs and neither of them has worked for me. And VirtualPC doesn’t let you burn cds. =(

Plus, my main Windows PC is down because I think its memory died. But I can’t tell. I don’t want to try it in another computer until I get my firewall computer set up…and that’s what this CD is for.

0 Responses to “Computer problems”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

