20
Sep
04

Spell Czech

Eye halve a spelling chequer. It came with my pea sea.
It plainly marques four my revue miss steaks eye kin knot sea.

Eye strike a key and type a word and weight four it two say
Weather eye am wrong oar write. It shows me strait a weigh.

A soon as a mist ache is maid, it nose bee fore two long
And eye can put the error rite. Its rarely ever wrong.

Eye have run this poem threw it, I am shore your pleased two no,
Its letter perfect in it’s weigh. My chequer tolled me sew.

(Reader’s Digest 5/04, p. 181)

0 Responses to “Spell Czech”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

