17
Feb
05

A first for me.

Today I called 911 for the first time.

No, it wasn’t for me or any of my brothers. On my way to work today I was waiting at a stoplight and witnessed an accident occur. A kid in a black 350Z ran right through a red light and hit an older couple in a dark red Cavalier on the driver’s door. He must not have been paying any attention at all, as the light had been red for about 30 seconds. The driver of the red car looked like she might have been hurt, or at least shocked. While I didn’t have any time to spare and it looked like others were going to stop and help out, I decided that the least I could do was to call in and let the authorities know. All I hope and pray is that I gave the right directions and that everyone is okay. (I said 54th and Meridian, but I have this niggling suspicion that it was actually 56th)

0 Responses to “A first for me.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

