17
Apr
05

Sunday at Geneva

Attended the morning service at Geneva Reformed Presbyterian Church. It was a bit of suprise as they had communion, but no major problem. Dad and I sat next to Dr. and Mrs. Wright and we talked for a while afterwards. Also talked with Evie Hemphill, Daniel Faris, and Natalie Weir. Met John for lunch and then left to drive back home. I drove the whole way…but I probably could/should have let Dad drive for a while so I could have worked on my notes from the weekend. We made back in time for the evening service at 2RPC, which is good since I wanted to see what the guys who went on the Walton, NY trip had to show.

Anyway, I took a number of pictures with Dad’s digital camera, so if you’d like you can find them here. Overall, I think it was a profitable trip. I got to visit both schools I’ve been looking at as well as work through a few things with admissions and finance while I was there.

0 Responses to “Sunday at Geneva”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

