08
Mar
06

New server/site design [soon]

One of my classes and projects for this quarter is to re-do my portfolio. So, in the process, I’ll be moving everything to a new web server and redesigning my websites. I’m planning to put a different template on my blog, as well as link it to a different domain. The current domain should hopefully still be pointing to here, but I want to make futuredesigns.org more of my portfolio/professional site and move my personal stuff to mfulk.com. I’m getting there, I have to work on the new server remotely since it is in Indy and I can’t really do it easily at home, so I wait until I am at school to work on it.

Today, I updated all the software on the server. Now I just have to go through and update all the configuration files, copy all the stuff from the old server and set it up so that it works. Maybe tomorrow.

0 Responses to “New server/site design [soon]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

