10
Mar
06

NTHS

I didn’t mention it on Wednesday, but I decided to join the National Technical Honor Society through the Art Institute. There was an induction luncheon to recognize everyone who had joined. We were each given a certificate to recogize our achievement, a NTHS sticker and a tassel to wear at graduation. I only knew one other person who was inducted, but I’d seen several of the others. I should have joined while at ITT, but didn’t fill out the paperwork.

3 Responses to “NTHS”


  1. March 11, 2006 at 15:32

    Congrats! Do you have anything in your portfolio that you could post on your blog?

  2. March 11, 2006 at 18:01

    Thanks!

    I can do better…I can post a link to my portfolio. But I’ll see about posting some here too.

  3. March 12, 2006 at 16:34

    An impressive portfolio! A very entertaining collection.


Leave a Reply

