19
Mar
06

Night photos

I went down to school yesterday afternoon to help a friend with her projects and work on mine as well. On my way back home, I remembered that I had grabbed my camera. I’ve been wanting to get some photos of downtown at night (and during the day), but I always forget to get my camera.

This one I took out the sun roof of my car while driving past the US Steel(?) building:
Drive-by photo of the US Steel building (at least I think that is what it is.)

This is the best of several downtown shots I tried to take stopped on I579 on the way home:
Night shot of downtown Pittsburgh

I’m going to have to remember to get/find a tripod and plan to take them. It doesn’t look like my camera really likes night shots.

1 Response to “Night photos”


  1. March 20, 2006 at 14:54

    I love downtown at night! It’s so pretty.


Leave a Reply

