21
Mar
06

dA: “Environment: Deadwood” by I-NetGraFX

This is what I have as my desktop wallpaper on my Windows computer. Someday, I’ll be able to make something like this. It is so detailed!

“Environment: Deadwood” by I-NetGraFX.

4 Responses to “dA: “Environment: Deadwood” by I-NetGraFX”


  1. March 21, 2006 at 21:44

    Thats an unusual picture but also quite interesting!

  2. March 21, 2006 at 21:51

    My habit is to choose wallpaper for my computers that is somewhat related to the season. Since this one is more spring than winter…and I thought it was cool/different…I decided to use it for a while.

  3. March 22, 2006 at 00:46

    Looks impressive! What is it, exactly?

  4. March 22, 2006 at 10:18

    I think it was designed to be a matte painting. The sort of work filmmakers use for filling in the background of shots. In this case, the artist is certainly using his imagination and using a fanciful setting. I don’t know of any manta rays that can fly through the air!


Leave a Reply

