02
Apr
06

Spring Break’s Over (Almost)

Today was the last full day of spring break for me. I’ll be driving back to school to be back for class at 6pm tomorrow. I’ve put off listening to Whiteout while home so I can save it to listen to on the way back. The weather looks to be somewhat dreary, but as long as it isn’t snowing or really pouring down, I should be fine.

My blog and websites are now on the new server and seem to be working fine. As you may have figured out, my blog now lives at blog.mfulk.com. Futuredesigns.org is going to be used for my portfolio and such. You can still go to blog.futuredesigns.org (it will forward you to blog.mfulk.com), but I have migrated everything personal-related to mfulk.com. I’m sure I’ll find a bug or two, plus I did want to install the email server but ran out of time. Maybe I’ll find the time to set it up remotely. We shall see.

0 Responses to “Spring Break’s Over (Almost)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

