06
Apr
06

One more post

I don’t think I’ve posted three times in a day before. I guess there’s always a first time. I was planning to stop at Target on my way home from school, but because of this meeting on the library website project, I didn’t leave school till just before 10. I wanted to pick up the Narnia DVD since it’s out. Perhaps another day.

Well, this is my last post for the first phase of the blogging contest. Next is the tournament, I guess. It’s been a fun experiment to see if I could post every day. At least I found something to post on each day. It has been fun. I’ll try to keep it up.

0 Responses to “One more post”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

