19
Apr
06

Site Design Principles

This article has some useful reminders of what the basic principles of good design are: Vitamin Features->How C.R.A.P is Your Site Design?

When I saw it, I thought, “I’ve heard of those before…” and I have. The author mentions they came from the Non-Designers Design Book, which I had as a textbook for my Desktop Publishing class a while ago. Handy, cause sometimes I forget to use some of these principles.

0 Responses to “Site Design Principles”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

