05
May
06

dA: “The Last Outpost” by Sambadi

“The Last Outpost” by Sambadi.

This is one of my favorites on DeviantArt. Partly because I really like lighthouses. Don’t know why… And partly cause my favorite color is red.

(Thumbnail removed by request…) Don’t know what the big deal was: I was just driving traffic to his art.

3 Responses to “dA: “The Last Outpost” by Sambadi”


  1. May 6, 2006 at 13:16

    Eerily similar to (or copied from) scenes from the Feel Good, Inc. music video by the Gorillaz. Here’s a link to the video – if you don’t care for the music, just turn off the volume! You’ll see what I’m talking about from 2:36-2:56 and 3:09-3:20 into the video. http://www.ifilm.com/ifilmdetail/2667750?cch=

  2. May 6, 2006 at 15:58

    I see what you mean. Gorillaz is certainly not on my usual listening list, so I wouldn’t have seen it. I used to have a screen saver that had floating cities, kind of like this, so that’s another reason I thought it was interesting.

  3. June 26, 2006 at 03:26

    Please remove my copyrighted material from your page.
    Thank you.


Leave a Reply

