08
May
06

New experiences

Today, I went downtown to help a friend with her Javascript assignments. But first I went to the student council meeting. She let me park in her space up on Mt. Washington and I rode the Incline for the first time. The Incline is a cable powered rail system of two cars, which goes from the top to the bottom of the rather steep 600′ hill. From there its a short walk to school.
Met with the producer at the Science Center to show him my design ideas for redoing his website. That went well, now I just have to fix the design up some more and get a flow chart prepped. I was actually able to avoid paying for parking today as I have learned that parking on the street after 6pm is (at least supposed to be) free. I’m not going to hold my breath…but I didn’t get a ticket so hopefully I didn’t just luck out. =)

0 Responses to “New experiences”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

