12
May
06

Student Helper

Well, had the interview yesterday. It seemed to go fine. I remembered something today which I should have mentioned, though. The position is mostly filing, entering stuff in databases, and that sort of thing…so I should have highlighted the filing of drawings I did for Capital. Oh, well. Maybe they noticed it anyway. =) I should hear next week.

On the other hand, I got an email asking if I could schedule for an interview at an internship next week. Things are getting busy.

I better stop cause I’m driving home for my brother’s graduation and I’m hoping to be there for the rehearsal at 5. We shall see.

0 Responses to “Student Helper”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

