13
May
06

Missed

I didn’t make it to the rehearsal after all. I thought I’d left early enough, but I didn’t arrive in Indy till 6:30pm. Had a couple slow-downs of road construction and such. Plus it was such a dreary day, even with a few spots of sunshine occasionally. Dad and I discussed the order of the ceremony, I took a few pictures and since everything was all set, we went out for dinner.

On to today. The graduation went quite well. No glitches I know of. I rather enjoyed running the sound system again. One more brother graduated and moving on to bigger things in life. Time goes so fast, sometimes.

0 Responses to “Missed”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

