19
Jun
06

Summer Break

I’m home!

I have a three week break from school. It is nice to be home and not have to worry about getting assignments finished that are due the next day. Instead, I just have one project that I need to complete. It just wasn’t quite finished, so my instructor gave me till the beginning of the next quarter to polish it off. I’m figuring that I should be able to get it done. Hopefully, I don’t relax too much and forget to spend time on it. One of my classmates was also in a similar situation, so I hope she gets hers done as well.

I’ll be working at The Children’s Museum for the time I’m home, so that will be fun. I hope I haven’t forgotten how to run things. I’m working tomorrow. =)

2 Responses to “Summer Break”


  1. June 20, 2006 at 08:58

    And you get back just in time for all those storms 🙂 By the way, would you please send me your email address? I assume (1) you still have that Geneva email address, and (2) you have another email address that you’d prefer to use.

  2. June 20, 2006 at 23:54

    Yes to both. I’ll email you.


Leave a Reply

