23
Jun
06

Progress

I’m probably going to just get into the swing of things and then have to go back to school. =) Finally, I think I’ve figured out at least a better idea of the framework and functionality of the Alien Adventure piece I’m working on. Now all I have to do is finish it in the next couple weeks.

Starting to work on Digistar stuff for the new show at the Children’s Museum. Doesn’t appear that it will take a lot, but I do have a fair bit of work that should be finished, also in the next couple weeks. That way there will be something that Deb can demo to her boss later in the month or so.

Finished up the first EventKeeper update for the Library web site project, hopefully when we get back, everyone will have had the opportunity to get their sites updated. I’ve gotten a few more photos, but haven’t uploaded them yet. I’ll probably get that done tomorrow.

0 Responses to “Progress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

