10
Sep
06

Running Late

Well, true to it’s name, my video is running late. It should have been turned in on Friday, but it just wasn’t done. As long as I can get it turned in tomorrow, I’ll only get a third taken off the score for it’s lateness instead of the official fifty percent. I stopped by school this afternoon so I could compress a version of Running Late to be a size that could be downloaded and played (67MB). And to finalize something I could burn for the final DVD. I’ve posted it to YouTube with an embedded version here. Be warned, it may take a while to download.

And if you’d like to get a copy of it, visit my Gallery and you may download it from there.

0 Responses to “Running Late”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

