15
Nov
06

Why I’m at AIP.

I was asked this question earlier today…and I only half answered it with what I thought of off the top of my head. But after thinking further throughout the day I think I have a better answer now. In answer to “Why am I at the Art Institute?” I said something like, “I’m here to finish my bachelor’s degree, since most of the jobs I’d like to do request/require a BS.”

What I meant to say/should have said is this, “I am at the Art Institute because I want to finish my bachelor’s degree now before I get busier with family, etc. My reason is to prepare myself to get a job so I can help change the world for the Kingdom in the best way I can. (And provide for myself and family in the process)”

0 Responses to “Why I’m at AIP.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

