16
Nov
06

Past Half-way

Well, it’s a week past half-way through the quarter. Things have been going all right so far. I finished my online chemistry class with an A-, not quite as well as I’d prefer, but just fine. It was a fun little class even though I don’t think we really covered more material than what my high-school chemistry class did. No big deal, at least it’s a ‘safe’ class.

The Library Project is coming along, but I just haven’t put as much time in as I really want to. Perhaps I can work on a few things soon, in between tutoring, homework, working and such. Hopefully, we’ll have all the sites done for the first week of December. That’s the plan anyway.

The school survived the Middle States visit, we’ll have to wait for the results until March. It would be really great for the Art Institute to get Middle States accreditation, as it would be so much easier to transfer credits back and forth with other schools. This would make it possible (at least simpler) to go to another school for a masters.

0 Responses to “Past Half-way”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

