15
Dec
06

Happy, Happy Day!

Yay! I’m done with my classes and all the projects I have to do for this quarter! Now just awaiting final grades. I am a bit concerned, but not really that much, I’ll find out on Monday or Tuesday.
I’m excited about that, but not as excited as I am about the Terragen 2 Technology Preview that I just downloaded. =D And after a few hours of playing around with it, here is a final render:

TG2TP first render
I don’t think it came out that bad. Only about 1:40 to render at 800x340px. Now I just need the funds to pre-order Terragen 2 so I can make bigger pictures. I’ll try not to spend too much time playing with the Technology Preview over break…I really do have other things I should be working on.

But there are so many way cool things that TG2 can do!

0 Responses to “Happy, Happy Day!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

