06
Apr
07

New/Updated del.icio.us Firefox Extension

I’ve been using the del.icio.us Complete extension for some time now, but read on Digg that there was a new (or at least updated) extension that does even more of what I was looking for in a del.icio.us extension…integration so as to replace the internal Firefox bookmarks if you wish. The del.icio.us Bookmarks extension for Firefox is the official Yahoo! developed extension and seems to update extremely fast. I’ve been slowly migrating all my bookmarks to del.icio.us for some time because I want to be able to access them anywhere—even on a computer that isn’t my own. Probably the best feature I like of del.icio.us is tagging…I can assign a bunch of tags to each bookmark and classify it to make the bookmark easier to find later. So far I like this new extension and have disabled my older one. I am going to try it out for a while and probably uninstall the other extension soon.

My bookmarks on del.icio.us

0 Responses to “New/Updated del.icio.us Firefox Extension”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

