15
Apr
07

Portfolio Reviews

Now that I’ve been to several portfolio reviews at school and taken several (something like 46) photos as representative examples of what is commonly done for display. I’ve posted them to flickr here.

Since I have my own gallery site, I’m still not exactly sure whether I’ll do a whole lot with flickr. The last time I’d posted photos to flickr was almost a year ago. Especially as I don’t have a bandwidth problem. Though I should probably look into an upgrade to the system or replacement with something slightly more modern.

0 Responses to “Portfolio Reviews”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

