29
Sep
07

24 Hour Creative Marathon – Execution

I sketched 10 ideas and listed some 30 concepts then decided to head home for a bit to rest and freshen up. After about 4-5 hours of a nap/sleep, I’ve decided which idea I’m going to go through with. So far, I’ve gotten the base background painted in acrylic and now I’m waiting for it to dry a second time. I also printed out some text to try and make another piece that’s more minimalist and typography based.

0 Responses to “24 Hour Creative Marathon – Execution”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

