30
Nov
07

It’s the 30th!

Yay! One month of posts. This is not the first time I have posted at least a month in a row, but is has been a while since I have posted that often. To ensure this is posted today and since I’m away from my laptop at a friend’s, I’m writing this on my cell via Opera Mini (which by the way is much better than my phone’s built in browser). I’m planning to try to keep posting often, but probably not every day.

We shall see.

(For some reason pressing Publish didn’t take on my phone, so transcribed it when I got home. Besides, it isn’t “tomorrow” until after I’ve been to sleep.)

3 Responses to “It’s the 30th!”


  1. December 1, 2007 at 01:03

    Hooray on finishing the month!

  2. December 16, 2007 at 22:10

    Technically, you didn’t post everyday, unless you published Johanna’s post for her. But still 30 posts in a row! Congrats. I should try to do something like that.


Leave a Reply

