30
Mar
08

Seemingly Painless Upgrade

WordPress 2.5 was released yesterday and after not hearing anyone complain about issues I decided to upgrade. Because I’m using Subversion it is really easy to update:

svn sw http://svn.automattic.com/wordpress/tags/2.5/

And I’m done. All my current plugins seem to work fine and the front end looks normal to me. Yay! Now to figure out what I want things to look like with a better design.

0 Responses to “Seemingly Painless Upgrade”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

