01
Apr
08

Now April Begins

Well, I made it through March with a post for every day. I think I’m going to try to keep it up in April. The NaBloPoMo theme for this month is ‘letters’ and I had a brainstorm yesterday about what I might do over the month. I can’t promise it’ll happen, but I think I might do a 26 scene short story with the title for the day being the next letter in the alphabet. I also thought of illustrating with either typography or photography (or both). We shall see.

Good/bad idea? Suggestions? Hints?

2 Responses to “Now April Begins”


  1. April 2, 2008 at 13:14

    Sounds like a good idea to me. Give it a shot.

  2. April 2, 2008 at 21:29

    I wish I had the inspiration and energy to blog everyday. Alas, no.

    Your idea sounds cool, can’t wait to see it!


Leave a Reply

