02
Apr
08

Tons To Do, Efficiency Needed

I need to work on spending my evenings more efficiently. There are all sorts of little projects that need doing and none of them tend to get worked on. Tonight I finished up a couple emails and messages, chatted on IM and did some brainstorming for my story. Also went looking for my notes from fiction class in hopes that something there will jumpstart the process. Haven’t yet found what I was looking for, but it reminded me that I really need to go through and process/file my piles of mail and papers. Guess I’ll work on that more tomorrow.

1 Response to “Tons To Do, Efficiency Needed”


  1. April 3, 2008 at 10:52

    I’ve been looking for ways to improve efficiency too. For personal projects, http://www.rememberthemilk.com has worked well for me. It’s not so good for team projects, so I’m now exploring alternatives. But I think RTM could be useful for you — and it’s free. (Donations are always nice though.)


Leave a Reply

