04
Apr
08

Moving Day at the Office

Today we packed up all of the things at the office and the helpful guys from Two Men and a Truck put it all on the truck to take to the new office. After we did all we could to get what was left ready, we went over to the new location to look around. First time I’ve been there (some of the others had been to the building and seen the space before remodeling). It is really cool! I didn’t take any pictures of the interior (maybe I’ll do that next week), but we went up onto the roof and it is such a wonderful view I had to take a few photos.

1 Response to “Moving Day at the Office”


  1. April 9, 2008 at 21:51

    I wish I had that view from work!


Leave a Reply

